Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lonnie Lompkin

Lonnie Lompkin

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie Lompkin
"Martha Bourgeois is wonderful!! She really helped me in a time that I needed it and resolved my car insurance issue fast and in a timely manner. I honestly am very thankful for her and for her communicating with me throughly and always responded to my emails, called me back left me voicemails and always answered my questions and walked me through every step to get my issue resolved. Words can’t describe how thankful I am for her!! You guys have an amazing worker on your team!! Thank you Martha!! -Brenda Ampuero"
Profile photo of Hakim Issa

Hakim Issa

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hakim Issa
"JUST THE BEST THAT CAN HAPPEN TO YOU ... DAVE PERSA IS VERY FAST AND EXCELLENT FOR WHATEVER YOU NEED... HIS ASSITANT MARTHA BOURGEOIS IS ALSO A WONDERFUL LADY AND VERY PATIENT TO BRING YOU THE BEST... STATE FARM FOREVER!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Lichaa

Jeremy Lichaa

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Lichaa
"Best service ever and best prices ever!"
Profile photo of Nicholas guerrera

Nicholas guerrera

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas guerrera
"The entire staff is super friendly and help. Best customer service. Dave thank you to you and your team"
Profile photo of William Perry

William Perry

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Perry
"Very friendly people to work with."
Profile photo of Joseph Dabkowski

Joseph Dabkowski

September 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Joseph Dabkowski
"Excellent, professional and timely service."
Profile photo of Anna Pan

Anna Pan

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Pan
"Dave Persa's office has many wonderful staff members who make the experience so great for customers. Martha went above and beyond to help me find additional discounts for my auto insurance! Will be sure to come back for my other insurance needs in the future."
Profile photo of Evan Goodchild

Evan Goodchild

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Goodchild
"Martha at State Farm Insurance Canton is a pleasure to work with. She is quick to respond, attentive and pleasant. My used car purchase went smoothly with her help - even the sales people were delighted by their service."
Profile photo of Dave Bordonaro

Dave Bordonaro

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Bordonaro
"Dave and his crew are always there to Help! Always very good service!"
Profile photo of Marlisa McLaughlin

Marlisa McLaughlin

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlisa McLaughlin
"Each and every time I need personal service, my needs are immediately met with warmth and efficiency. Great customer care!!"
Profile photo of david felipe melo

david felipe melo

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david felipe melo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, excellent coverage and timely response to each request that the client requires. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente, excelente cobertura y respuesta oportuna para cada solicitud que el cliente requiera."
Profile photo of Joel A Gomez Montes

Joel A Gomez Montes

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel A Gomez Montes
"I fill in family whit them Are the best"
Profile photo of Nea Restivo

Nea Restivo

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nea Restivo
"VERY good experience with Dave. He was super nice, helpful, and had a great attitude about helping out with whats best for me and my budget. I would definitely recommend giving him a call!"
Profile photo of Ryan Secor

Ryan Secor

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Secor
"These guys get it! Thank you for all of the help!"
Profile photo of Andrew Goncalves

Andrew Goncalves

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Goncalves
"Dave was great to work with, very quick and helped get me a better rate."
Profile photo of joel journey threw life

joel journey threw life

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joel journey threw life
"Where do I begin. I’ve been with this company for more then 2 years now and my State Farm agent Dave Persa has the best to me he is always kind, thoughtful, and patient. He is genuine. And is always exceeds my expectations. Thank you Dave for all you do for me."
Profile photo of Alexandra “Ali” Rice

Alexandra “Ali” Rice

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra “Ali” Rice
"Dave was great in getting me on insurance quickly and at a great cost with State Farm a few years ago. I unfortunately had to switch insurances when I bought a new car, but Dave was again great and quick in getting me off the insurance after helping me with the option to stay on so I could at least get my car off the lot. I couldn't recommend Dave enough!"
Profile photo of Paul Gargano

Paul Gargano

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Gargano
"Ever sense I been with state Farm I had excellent service Dave and Zach have been very helpful to me any time I had a question they were always been there for me I like the services I have with them thank you Paul G"
Profile photo of Hazen Sturtevant

Hazen Sturtevant

February 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Hazen Sturtevant
"Never did a raise for you for my account so never caught the fact that collision was never put on my insurance. Also fired my agent without notice and without cause"
Profile photo of Jason Carlos Erraez Carmona

Jason Carlos Erraez Carmona

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Carlos Erraez Carmona
"Thank. Dave persa. I am happy your insurence"
Profile photo of Ryan Jobe

Ryan Jobe

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Jobe
"Dave is always there to take my call, I never have to wait on hold! The best customer service around"
Profile photo of Pete Z

Pete Z

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Z
"Great customer service very personable!!"
Profile photo of Anthony DeMartino

Anthony DeMartino

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony DeMartino
"Jeff is a real stand up guy. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Zach was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. He has made my transition over to State Farm incredibly easy ."
Profile photo of Gwen Owens

Gwen Owens

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Owens
"he answered all of my questions and i did have alot of them.. . he was very kind to me..."